1926-1927 Bath Squad

by Geoff Pillinger
1926-27 Bath Team

The Bath squad for the 1926-1927 season

Back Row: R Farnham (Committee), J Piper ( Joint Hon. Secretary), F Cashnella (Committee), W Bascombe (Committee), G Gray (Committee), H Bowen (Committee).

Third Row:   A Ford (Committee), A Goold, L Basden, S Weekes, P Skinner, N Matthews, E Dunscombe, H Burgess, A Milsom, W Usher, W Davis (Committee).

Second Row: G Burden (Committee) C Curtis (St. John Ambulance), H Vanstone (Hon Treasurer), J Hannah,  A Anderson, H Wake, W.J. Gibbs (Capt), I Pitman, K Holmes, R Collett, E Simpkins ( Joint Hon. Secretary), C.C. Wills (Chairman).

Front Row: W Hancock, A Tomlinson, R Banks, D James.


This page was added on 07/12/2014.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.