1985 Bath Team John Player Special Cup Winners

by Brian Jenkins
1985 John Player Special Cup Winners

Back row Fred Howard (Touch Judge) David Sole* Paul Simpson Chris Stanley* Alun Rees* Richard Lee Jeremy Guscott* Jon Hall Nigel Gaymond David Egerton* Nigel Redman Chris Martin Simon Halliday Tom Hudson Gareth Chilcott Jack Rowell Gareth George (Physio) Dave Robson

Front row Barry Trevaskis Greg Bess John Horton Richard Hill Roger Spurrell (Captain) Jack Simpkins (President) John Palmer David Trick Jimmy Deane* Peter Pothecary

Replacements *

This page was added on 15/11/2015.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.