1979-1980 Bath Squad photograph

by Geoff Pillinger
1979-1980 Bath Squad

The official Bath Club photograph for season 1979-1980


Back Row: J Rowell (Coach), C Smith, JWP Roberts (Hon Fixture Sec), I Wakling, S Jefferies, D Wyatt, J Spencer, C Lilley, K Neale, J Jackson, J Cunningham, D Stent, W Walworth, J Hawkins, F Cottle

Middle Row: HJF Simpkins (Hon Sec), L Newton (Hon Treas), T Gray, B Trevaskis, T Carson, B Price, P Hajek, S Jones, R Lee, J Roberts, J Palmer, A Janes, G Pillinger, P Turner, P Lloyd-Williams, L Hughes.

Front Row: C Perry, R Wheeler, M Beese, P Simmons, R Berry (Chairman), J Horton, (Club Captain) WJF Arnold (President), J Waterman, RC Lye, RG Spurrell, J Davies.

Seated: T Marjot, D Murphy.

This page was added on 09/12/2014.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.