1911-1912 Bath 'A' Team

by Geoff Pillinger

The Bath ‘A’ Team in Season 1911-1912


Top Row: E Simpkins (Joint Hon. Secretary) W Rosenberg, W Lewis

Back Row: H Bristow (Trainer), A Millett, B Harding, T Russell, F Froude, D Fisher, G Chivers, S Holman,

L Hatherill, W Dolman, H Vanstone

Middle Row: F Blackmore, H Burt, S Pratt, W Stevens (Capt), A Blanchard, J Olds, B Isaacs.

Front Row: H Vowles, A Cleall, A Russell.

This page was added on 06/12/2014.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.