1989 Bath Team Pilkington Cup Winners

by Mike Curling

Standing: R Seaman (Hon Team Sec), R Quittenton (Touch Judge), F Howard (Referee), G George (Physio), P Simpson*, V Obogu*, N Redman*, K Hoskin*, J Morrison, D Egerton, J Rowell (Head Coach), D Cronin, R Lee, G Dawe, S Knight*, A Robinson, T Hudson (Coach), A Swift, N Halse (President), A Lumsden, D Robson (Coach), J Bardner (Physio), I Bullerwell (Touch Judge),

Front Row: R Hill, S Halliday, J Palmer, S Barnes (Captain), J Hall, J Guscott, J Deane*, G Chilcott, F Sagoe*, P Pothecary (Baggage)


This page was added on 29/09/2015.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.