1986 Bath Team John Player Special Cup Winners

by Mike Curling
1986 John Player Cup Winners

Back row  Laurie Prideaux, (TJ) Chris Stanley*, Jack Rowell, Graham Dawe, Chris Lilley*, Roger Spurrell, Nigel Redman, David Egerton*, John Morrison, John Hall, Chris Martin, Richard Lee, Paul Simpson, Gareth Chilcott, Brian Jenkins, Dave Robson, Mike Beese, Fred Howard (Referee), David Jenkins

Front Row Peter Pothecary, Barry Trevaskis*, Greg Bess*, Tony Swift, Simon Halliday, John Palmer, David Trick, Stuart Barnes, Richard Hill, Phil Cue*, Gareth George (Physio)


This page was added on 16/02/2016.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.