1960-1961 Bath Squad and Committee photograph

by Geoff Pillinger
1960 1961 Bath Squad photograph

The official Bath Club photograph for season 1960-1961

Back Row: N Halse, P Brown, J Roberts (Fixture Sec), V Holmes, Mrs R Gerrard, G Eskell, R Hillman, A Anderson, H Crane, C Thomas (Hon Treas), J Messer, R Robinson.

Middle Row: J Bailey, C Smith, J Millman, R Wilcocks, P McGovan, S Thomas, W Mulligan, P Hill, P Parfitt, J Hawgood, P Beck, P Hall, B Davis, B Farrer, D Riley, R Clark, P Hiskens.

Front Row: H Simpkins (Hon Sec), J Donovan, G Frankcom, B Hedges, J Cousins, R Farnham, G Drewett, C Bailey (Chairman), A Meek (capt), W Bascombe (President), J Jacob, P Heindorff, R Woolford, D Robson, D Rowell, W Arnold (Hon. Team Sec).

Seated: J Hulbert, A Burgess, R Trounson, P Venn.

This page was added on 09/12/2014.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *