1956 Bath Football Club Team photograph

by Geoff Pillinger
1956 Bath Football Club Team

Back Row: J Messer, Dick Smith (Committee), Ian Beer, J Dolman, Dennis Silk, Frank Thomas, Glyn Leyshon, Brian Lane, Frank Harrison, Ian Balding, Roy Ludlow (Masseur), Jack Arnold (Touch Judge)

Middle Row: David Naylor, J Evans, John Roberts, G Clements, Fred Book

Front Row: Gordon Drewett, P Bates

This page was added on 08/12/2014.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.