1960 Bath v New Brighton

by Geoff Pillinger
1960 v New Brighton


Standing: G Frankcom, H J Simpkins (Hon Sec), G Drewett, I Balding, J Jacob, F Harrison, N Spinks,

J Jacobson, L Clark, L Rimmer, P McGovan, R Ball.

Seated: B O’Mara, P Parfitt, R Ford (Capt), R Farnham, D Robson.


This page was added on 09/12/2014.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *