2015-2016 Bath Rugby Squad photograph

by John Carter
Bath Rugby Squad 2015 2016

Back Row: Beno Obano, Rory Jennings, Brett Herron, Max Northcote-Green, Adam Hastings, Max Clark, Tom Ellis, Charlie Ewels, Will Spencer, Tom Dunn, Levi Douglas, Liam Forsyth, Darren Atkins, Tom Woolstencroft, Will Homer, Zac Mercer.

Middle Row: Jeff Williams, Anthony Watson, Nathan Catt, Henry Thomas, Kane Palma-Newport, Francois Louw, Matt Garvey, Dave Attwood, Matt Banahan, Dominic Day, David Denton, Ollie Devoto, Leroy Houston, Max Lahiff, Nick Auterac, Semesi Rokoduguni.

Front Row: David Wilson, Rhys Priestland, Jonathan Evan, Jonathan Joseph, Tom Homer, Chris Cook, George Ford, Stuart Hooper (Capt), Kyle Eastmond, Niko Matawalu, Horacio Agulla, Guy Mercer, Rob Webber, Alafoti Fa’osiliva, Ross Batty.

This page was added on 18/04/2016.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.