1980 Bath v Bridgwater

by Mike Curling
Bath team to play Bridgwater

Bath v Bridgwater

Back Row:  Simon Luxmore  ,Andy Marriott, Simon Jefferies, Mike Beese, Gerry Parsons, Simon Jones, Derek Wyatt, Charles Ralston, Michel van de Loos,

Front Row: Jim Waterman, Paul Simmons, John Horton, Damian Murphy, Robbie Lye, John Palmer, John (Bert) Meddick, Gareth Chillcott.



This page was added on 27/10/2015.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.