1935-1936 Bath Squad

by Geoff Pillinger

The official Club photograph for season 1935-1936

Team 1935-36

Back Row: H Slade, G Foster, G Perks, B Barber, D Wilson, D Campbell, R James, D Whiting, A Hatherill.

Third Row: C Bailey, R Ludlow, A Anderson, G Lock, L Phillips, H Davies, P Fortt, Rev J Downward, L Moore

A Francis, K Weiss, E Holmes, A Ash, R Banks, G Gray, S Dando.

Second Row: E Simpkins (Hon Sec), H Buse, K Foss, W Hancock, L Wardle, N Matthews, R Gerrard (Capt),

Dr R Scott-Reid (Pres), A Merritt, P Moon, L Matthews, J Wood, C Gough, H Oak, J Piper (Hon Sec).

Front Row: C West, P Brown, J Bowen, H Davies, R Beake, T Harris.

This page was added on 07/12/2014.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.