1950-1951 Bath Team photograph

by Brian Jenkins
1950-1951 Bath Team photograph

Back Row: Charles Burrough (Hon Treasurer),Allan Todd, Jim Vaissiere, Dennis Mattingley, John Dingle, George Brown, Mick Hanna, Trevor Lewis, A Ball.

Middle Row: Harry Davies (Hon Team Secretary), Ken Wilcox, John Roberts, Alec O Lewis (Captain), Jack Bevan Jones (Chairman), Freddie Hill, Tom Smith, Robin Hambly, Eddie Simpkins (Hon Secretary).

Front Row: Norman (Curly) Halse, Paddy Sullivan, Bill Donnelly.

This page was added on 22/09/2015.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.