1958-1959 Bath Squad photograph

by Geoff Pillinger
Team Photograph season 1958-59

The official Bath Club photograph for season 1958-1959


Back Row: J Roberts, J Vaissiere, W Smith( Hon Match Sec), R Wade, R Marson, J Dolman, G Watts, G Hobbs, M Harding, M Adams, J Coombes, R Wall, F Hill, K Holmes (Joint Hon Treasurer), A Foster (Joint Hon Treasurer).

Third Row: J Tolman, E Chandler, E Burgess, D Wilkins, P Robinson, N Brown ,B O’Mara, J Bogie, A Meek, C Hemming, P Clarke, R Ford, J Miller, GF Sullivan, C Hinkley, R Trounson, E Morris, J Messer, R Ludlow.

Second Row: H J Simpkins (Hon Sec), M Martin, F Thomas, I Beer, F Harrison, G Richards, F Book, G Drewett (Capt), W Bascombe ( Chairman), T Smith, A Thomas, J Jacobson, D Robson, P Parfitt, P Winchcombe, A Jacob, R Ball, W Arnold (Hon Team Sec.)

Front Row: T Watts, J Colford, D Peters, C Masters, B Davis, T Hopson, G Hancock, P Hall, C Mitchell.

This page was added on 09/12/2014.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.