1992 Bath Team Pilkington Cup Winners

by Brian Jenkins
1992 Pilkington Cup Winners

League and Cup “Double” Champions 1991-1992

Back Row: R. Seaman ( Comm.) P Bliss (Hon Surgeon) C Howard (Hon Sec.) B. Ashton (Coach) J Bardner (Physio.)  J Fallon  S Ojomoh M Haag  N Redman B Clarke V Obogu  J Mallett  J Rowell (Coach) D Egerton Unknown D Aldred (Kicking Coach) F Howard ( Ref.) S Griffiths (TJ) G Davies (TJ)

Front Row: C Atkins J Bamsey G Chilcott R Hill J Webb J Guscott A Robinson S Barnes P De Glanville G Dawe A Swift S Knight I Lewis


This page was added on 10/11/2015.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.