2010-2011 Bath Rugby Squad photograph

by John Carter
2010-2011 Bath Rugby Squad

Back Row: Michael.Claassens, Pieter Dixon, David Wilson, Matt Carraro, Nick Abendanon, Shontayne Hape, Simon Taylor, Peter Short, Nathan Catt, Ross Batty, Scott Hobson, Stuart Hooper, Aaron Jarvis, Danny Grewcock, Duncan Bell, Mark Lilley, Ben Skirving, Lee Mears, Olly Barkley.

Middle Row: Seated) Andy Beattie, David Barnes, Tom Cheeseman, Chris Cook, Brad Davis (Coach), Martin Haag (Coach), Luke Watson (Capt.) Steve Meehan  (Head Coach), Sir Ian McGeechan (Director of Rugby), Matt Banahan, Lewis Moody, David Flatman.

Front Row: Billy Moss, Ben Williams, Nick Scott, Guy Mercer, Paul Roberts, Jack Cuthbert, Tom Biggs, Sam Vesty, Mark McMillan Josh Ovens.

This page was added on 08/12/2015.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.