1920-1921 Bath Football Club

by Geoff Pillinger
Team Photograph 1920-21

Team Photograph for season 1920-1921

Back Row:  R S Chaddock, Dr F A Meine, C J Whittaker, L J Richardson,

Third Row: -Dyte, C.C.Wills (Vice Chairman)  J.T Piper (Joint Hon Secretary), H Loader, W.H Sheppard, A.H Taylor (Chairman) E.F Simpkins ( Joint Hon Secretary) C Mannings, N J Lake, G Romans, (Referee G.R.U)

Second Row: C Curtis (St. John Ambulance), H Richardson, F J Russell, Dr H W Royal (Vice Captain) P.P .Hope (Capt), H Vowles, A Woodward, L.F. Burt,

Front Row: F J Cashnella, L.V Burt, J.Pope. A Hatherill, A.E Morgan, S.J Considine, G.A Roberts,



This page was added on 21/03/2015.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.