1908-1909 Bath Team

by Geoff Pillinger
1908 1909 Bath Team

The Bath Team of the 1908-1909 season


Back Row: F Melluish (Bath Referees Society), C.E. Williams (Chairman), Sgt Maj Warwick (St John Ambulance), A Moore (Supt. St John Ambulance)

Middle Row: G Roberts (Hon. Treas.), T Timmins (Committee), C Perry, E Arnold, F Cashnella, E Cambridge, B Wakefield, A Morton,  L Hatherill, R Stephenson (Committee), A Loxley (Committee), C Clements ( Joint Hon. Sec)

Front Row: J Piper (Joint Hon Sec), G Johnson, C Moss, A Hatherill, A Ford (Capt), J Timmins, R Meister, W Fear, G St Clair Johnston

Seated: W Stevens, J Olds, R Ascott



This page was added on 06/12/2014.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.