1922-1923 Bath Team

by Geoff Pillinger
1922-1923 Bath Team

The Bath team for the 1922-1923 season

Back Row: W Davis (Touch Judge), F Cashnella (Committee), L Richardson, L Bisgrove, C Curtis (St John Ambulance), W Sheppard, J Dobson, C Wills (Vice Chairman), R Chaddock, J Piper ( Joint Hon. Secretary), C Carruthers, C Mannings, E Simpkins ( Joint Hon. Secretary), A Hatherill (Trainer).

Middle Row: H Comm, H Richardson, G Woodward, H Vowles (Capt), Dr F Meine, W Gibbs, G Roberts (Hon Treasurer)

Front Row: Unknown, S Considine




This page was added on 07/12/2014.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.