1998 Bath Rugby Heineken Cup Winners

by Mike Curling
1998 Bath Rugby Squad v Brive Heineken Cup Final

Back Row: J Guscott,  J Mallet, F Mendes, N Thomas, R Webster, E Peters, R Earnshaw, M Haag, D Lyle, N Redman, R Butland, M Perry, R Pellow, A Adebayo.

Front Row: I Evans, M Catt, D Hilton, J Callard, A Nicol, P De Glanville, M Regan, V Obugu.

This page was added on 06/07/2017.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.