1989 15 April Bath Team v Llanelli

1989 15 April Bath v Llanelli

Back row:

Gareth Chilcott, Gareth George (Physio), Tom Hudson (Coach), Gerry Crosby (Committee), Dave Robson (Coach), Richard Seaman (Committee), Mark Crane (Replacement), Paul Simpson, John Morrison, Damian Cronin, Jack Rowell (Head Coach), Richard Lee, Graham Dawe, Dave Harrup (Committee), Peter Pothecary (Kit man), Clive Howard (Hon. Secretary), Lang Jones (Committee), Geoff Hancock (Committee), ???

Middle row:

Richard Hill, Jon Palmer, John Hall, Stuart Barnes, Norman Halse (President), Simon Halliday, Fred Sagoe,

Front row:

Jeremy Guscott, Keith Hoskin (Replacement), Tony Swift, Andy Robinson.


This page was added on 16/01/2018.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.