1990 Bath Team Pilkington Cup Winners

by Mike Curling
1990 Pilkington Cup winners

Back Row: G.J. Chilcott, A. Adebayo, R.G. Dawe, J.M. Webb, T.Hudson (Asst. Coach), M. Bottomley (Doctor).

Middle Row (Standing) P. Bliss (Club Surgeon) J.M. Bardner (Physio) A.O. Lewis (President) A. Robinson, J. Bamsey, N.C. Maslen, N.C. Redman, D.F. Cronin, J.Rowell (Coach) D.W. Egerton, K.W.Withey, P.Pothecary (Baggage Man) M.R.Lee, I Bullerwell (Touch Judge)(partly obscured) D.G. Robson (Asst.Coach) F.A.Howard (Referee) N.Carter (Selector) C.J.High (Touch Judge) C.D.Howard (Hon Sec) R.Seaman (Hon Team Sec).

Front Row: A.H.Swift, J.Deane, S.J.Halliday S.Barnes (Captain) S.Knight, J Callard, J.C.Guscott, R.J.Hill, V.E.Obogu.

This page was added on 29/09/2015.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.