1932-1933 Bath Squad

by Geoff Pillinger
Team photograph 1932 33

The official Club photograph for 1932-1933 season, taken outside the North Stand, underneath the George Roberts Memorial Clock


Back Row: C Bailey, C Kent, L Moore, A Francis, J Jones, L St V Powell, B Barber, J Rose.

Third Row: Capt A Moles, MC, W Bascombe ( Joint Hon. Treasurer), Maj. W Lewis MC, A Weeks, N Matthews, P Clothier

H Oak, H Buse, L Wardle, L Matthews, F Dyke, C Gough, F Hollister, A Anderson, F Lock, A Hatherill, S Dando.

Second Row: F Wills ( Joint Hon. Treasurer), W Hancock, E Eastcott, A Merrett, R Gerrard, M Shaw (Capt), Dr R Scott-Reid,

P Curtis, H Brooks, D Wilson, P Moon, J Wilkins, E Simpkins (Hon Sec).

Front Row: C West, H Davies, T Blanning, R Banks.

This page was added on 07/12/2014.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.