1932 Bath Team

by John Carter
1932 Bath Team photograph

Team Photograph 1932

Standing L to R: L W Moore, P T Clothier, N Brooks, R A Gerrard, D Crichton-Miller, B C Barber, L St V Powell, G E Gough

Seated L to R: W E Hancock, W C Handford, D Wilson, M V Shaw (Capt), A E Merrett, F C Dyke, E Hollister

This page was added on 11/04/2017.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.