1921-1922 Bath Team

by Geoff Pillinger
1921-22 Bath Team


Back Row: G Roberts (Hon. Treasurer), R Chaddock, W Sheppard, C Curtis (St John Ambulance), F Russell, F Cashnella (Committee), C Carruthers, L Richardson, C Mannings, W Davis (Committee), E Simpkins ( Joint Hon. Sec), ,

Middle Row: Unknown, H Comm, H Richardson, H Vowles, P Hope (Capt), J Russell, N Blake, H Kyrke, A Hatherill (Trainer)

Front Row: A Morgan, F Meine, S Considine.

This page was added on 07/12/2014.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.