1999 2000 Bath Rugby Squad photograph

by John Carter
1999 2000 Bath Rugby Squad photograph

Back row: Sam Cox, Boris Stankovich, Gavin Thomas, Clem Boyd, Kevin Maggs, Tokunbo Adebayo, Ed Barnes, Richard Bryan, Deiniol Jones, Tom Barlow, Tom Voyce, Matt Filipo, Victor Ubogu.

Middle row: Andy Lloyd, Dan Lyle, Steve Borthwick, Ben Clarke, Martin Haag, Eric Peters, Ben Sturnham, Warwick Waugh, Russell Earnshaw, Chris Horsman, John Mallet, Nathan Millet, Dylan Pugh.

Front row: Mike Tindall, Adedayo Adebayo, Jeremy Guscott, Iain Balshaw, Mark Regan, Jon Preston, Phil De Glanville, Mike Catt, Lee Mears, Matt Perry, Gareth Cooper, Andy Long, Nathan Thomas.

This page was added on 06/12/2017.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *