1960 Bath v Leicester

by Brian Jenkins

1960 Bath v Leicester

Back Row:R. Ludlow, P. McGovan, R.Clark, P.Parfitt, A. Jacob, J. Arthurs, Unknown, J. Messer, J. Arnold (TJ)

Middle Row: Unknown, P.Hill, G. Drewett, W. Bascombe (Chairman)  R. Ford, (Vice Captain) A. Meek, J. Jacobsen,(Captain) R. Farnham, F. Harrison.

Front: G. Frankcom and I. Balding.

This page was added on 27/10/2015.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.