2009-2010 Bath Rugby Squad photograph

by John Carter
Team photo 2009 2010

Fourth Row (l-r) Matt Carraro, Rhys Crane, Michael Stephenson, Chris Cracknell, Paul Roberts, Julian Salvi, Rob Hawkins, Scott Bemand, Aaron Jarvis, Billy Moss, Mark Lilley, Josh Ovens, Stuart Hooper.

Third Row (l-r) Nathan Catt, Jonny Fa’amatuainu, Danny Grewcock, Scott Hobson, Tom Cheeseman.

Second Row (l-r) Ben Williams, Matt Spelman, Ed Jackson, Olly Barkley, Pieter Dixon, Butch James, Shontayne Hape, Jack Cuthbert, Matt Banahan, Peter Short, Daniel Browne, Duncan Bell, Ben Skirving, David Wilson, Nicky Little, Chris Cook.

Front Row (l-r) Andy Beattie, David Flatman, Joe Maddock, Brad Davis (Coach), Ryan Davis, Steve Meehan (Head Coach), Michael Claassens, Martin Haag (Coach), Lee Mears, David Barnes, Mike Baxter

This page was added on 16/03/2016.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *