1987 Bath Team John Player Special Cup Winners

by John Carter

Back Row: Gareth George (Physio), Dave Robson, Roger Quittenton, (Touch judge) David Sole, Fred Howard (Referee) Tony Swift, Greg Bess *, Paul Simpson*, John Morrison, David Egerton, Nigel Redman, Chris Martin, Richard Lee*, Graham Dawe, Steve Knight*, Jack Rowell, Peter Pothecary, Colin J High (Touch judge), Clive Howard (Hon Secretary), Brian Jenkins, (Chairman of Selectors)

Front Row: Andy Robinson, Barry Trevaskis, Simon Halliday, Stuart Barnes, John Palmer, John Roberts (President), Richard Hill, John Hall, Jeremy Guscott*, Phil Cue*, Gareth Chilcott

Replacements *

This page was added on 16/02/2016.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.