1965 Bath Club Centenary Year Photograph

by Geoff Pillinger
Team photograph in 1965

The official Bath Club photograph for the Centenary season 1965-1966

Back Row: H Crane, W Shortman, J Bailey, JR Barber, JWP Roberts (Hon Match Sec), WJF Arnold, TW Derrick, RA Ball,

Middle Row: HJF Simpkins (Hon Sec), AJB Martin, JF Vaissiere, R Farnham, A Pembroke, S Else, J Donovan, D Stent (Ass Hon Team Sec), P Winchcombe, RA Berry (Hon Team Sec), R Smerdon, A Comer, C Buckle, EHG Hughes, CDS Thomas (Hon Treas), J Messer

Front Row: G Leyshon, J Cousins, J Monahan, R Woolford, JF Bevan-Jones (Vice Chair), GF Margetts (Capt), CGH Beazer (Chair), PBH Heindorff, A Gay, P Jenkins, DG Robson, A Meek.

This page was added on 09/12/2014.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.