1952 Bath v The Old Crocks

by Geoff Pillinger

Bath v The Old Crocks 1952

Team 1952 Old Crocks

Back Row: H Toft (Referee), F Russell (TJ), W Jenkins, G Foster, S Watts, S Irwin, D Kemp, P Fortt,

K Sherriff, A Burcombe, F Coleman, H Davies, H New, W Barrow, P Barber, C Mannings (TJ).

Seated: A Higgins, S Shipp, A Milsom, W Shortmann, L Matthews, J Bailey, N Matthews (Capt), K Foss (Capt), W Stevens,D Powles, C Gough, J Arnold, B Dolman

Seated on Ground: T Collins, H Slade, C West, W Stewart.

This page was added on 07/12/2014.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.