1990-1991 Bath Courage League Champions

by Mike Curling B jenkins
1990-1991 Courage League Champions

Back Row: P De Glanville, J.Fallon, S.Ojomoh, R.G.R.Dawe, G.H.Chilcott

Middle Row: J.M.Bardner (Physio) B.Ashton, (Coach) A.Robinson, M.Crane, M.Haag, N.C.Redman, I. Sanders, J.Rowell (Club Coach) A.H.Swift.

Front Row: R.J.Hill, J.C.Guscott, S.D.Barnes, (Captain) J.P.Hall, J. Webb,

Absent: D.Cronin, R.J.Lee, D.Egerton, J. Bamsey, V.Obogu, J.Callard, S.Knight and A. Adebayo

This page was added on 29/09/2015.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.