2012-2013 Bath Rugby Squad photograph

by John Carter
2012-2013 Team Photo

Back (L-R) Kyle Eastmond, Anthony Perenise, Rob Webber, Paul James, Ross Batty, Nathan Catt, Simon Taylor, Stephen Donald, David Wilson, Ben Williams, Tom Heathcote, Guy Mercer.

Middle (L-R) Dan Hipkiss, Mark McMillan, Josh Ovens, Jack Cuthbert, Dominic Day, Ryan Caldwell, Matt Banahan, Dave Attwood, Ben Skirving, Kane Palmer- Newport, Charlie Beech, Olly Woodburn, Carl Fearns, Michael Claassens.

Front (L-R) Nick Abendanon, Chris Cook, Olly Barkley, Francois Louw, Brad Davis (Coach), Toby Booth (Coach), Gary Gold (Director of Rugby), Mike Ford (Head Coach), Neal Hatley (Coach), Stuart Hooper, Sam Vesty, Tom Biggs, Lee Mears.

This page was added on 24/05/2016.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.