1995 Bath Team Pilkington Cup Winners

by Mike Curling
1995 Pilkington Cup Winners

Back Row: J Sleightholme ( Obscured) G Dawe, P Mc Coy, K Yates (Obscured) J Guscott, A Adebayo, M Haag, B Clarke, M Olsen (Obscured).

Middle Row: J Roddy (Fitness Coach) P De Glanville, J Hall, B Ashton (Coach) V Obogu, J Callard, J Mallett.

Front Row: I Sanders, A Robinson, G Adams.


The team that played:

Callard, Swift, de Glanville (Capt.) Guscott, Adebayo, Butland, Sanders, Yates, Adams, Obogu, Haag, Redman,Robinson, Clarke,Ojomoh

Replacement J Mallett for Obogu (73mins)

This page was added on 19/04/2016.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.