1956-1957 Squad photograph

by Geoff Pillinger



Team 1956-57

Back Row: F Carey, D Smith, S Bailey, R Gray, A Anderson, H Simpkins, J Vaissiere, W Fowles, (Jt. Hon. Treasurer) A Foster,(Jt.Hon. Treasurer) K Holmes, W Bascombe.

Middle Row: J Bevan-Jones, K Ridewood, B Peasley, L Davis, P Dart, J Dolman, F Thomas, W Law, R BarberJ Tomlinson, D Ogden, W Cook, N Bowen, J Messer.

Front Row: E Simpkins, (Hon.Secretary) A Meek, I Balding, F Harrison, F Book, J Tolman (Chairman), J Roberts (Capt), B Barber (President),J Evans, T Smith, J Wood, R Hambly, J Arnold

Sitting: G Drewett, P Bates.

This page was added on 08/12/2014.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.