2013-2014 Bath Rugby Squad photograph

by John Carter
Bath Rugby Squad 2013 2014

Back row: Micky Young, Gavin Henson, Tom Dunn, Ross Batty, Guy Mercer, Anthony Perenise, Nick Koster, Charlie Beech, Kane Palma-Newport, Ben Williams, David Wilson, Anthony Watson, Olly Woodburn, Richard Lane.

Middle Row: Nathan Catt, Carl Fearns, Alafoti Fa’osiliva, Leroy Houston, Ollie Devoto, Matt Garvey, Matt Banahan, Ryan Caldwell, Dave Attwood, Dominic Day, Will Spencer, Mat Gilbert, Will Skuse, David Sisi, Chris Cook.

Front Row: Peter Stringer, George Ford, Kyle Eastmond, Paul James, Rob Webber, Neal Hatley (First Team Coach), Mike Ford (Head Coach), Stuart Hooper (Captain), Gary Gold (Director of Rugby), Toby Booth (First Team Coach), Tom Biggs, Nick Abendanon, Jonathan Joseph, Tom Heathcote, Martin Roberts.

This page was added on 18/04/2016.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.