1987-1988 Bath Squad photograph

by Brian Jenkins
1987-1988 Squad photograph

Standing: R Cobbe, J Hawkins, J Kimberley, M Westcott, K Hoskin, P Hall, R Slater, V Obugo, T Murnane, S Kipling, N Maslen, M Haag, N Redman, J Morrison, D Egerton, M Jones, J Rowell (Coach), C Blake, C Goodenough, R Seaman (Hon Team Sec), K Withey, R Berry, G George (Physio), C Malcolm (Hon Mem Sec), C Howard (Hon Sec), D Harrup (Hon Treas), G Hancock (Chairman), B Jenkins (Chairman of Selectors), J Roberts (Hon Fixture Sec), P Parsons, J Davies (Asst Hon Sec), N Carter

Front: B Trevaskis, G Chilcott, S Knight, B Whitehead, J Deane, S Carter, C Folland, R Hill (Capt) N Halse (President), S Halliday,  A Lumsden, S Barnes, F Sagoe, A Robinson, J Guscott, D Robson

This page was added on 29/09/2015.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *