1910 Bath Football Club Team

1910 Team photograph

Back Row:  W T Davis (Touch Judge)  J. Dainton, J Heitzmann,  J Carpenter,  F J Cashnella, E S Cambridge, B.Hurst,  W.H.Thomas. A.Ford. J.T.Piper (Hon. Secretary) Unkown

Centre Row: G A Roberts (Hon Treasurer) R Ascott, G.W Powell, A Hatherill, (Capt)  S E Book, A.F Kitching, F Soane, (Vice President).

Front Row:W. Fear  E C Hartell.


This page was added on 27/10/2015.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.