2014-2015 Bath Rugby Squad photograph

by John Carter
2014-15 Bath Rugby squad

Back Row (L-R) Beno Obano, George Wacokecoke, Will Homer, Richard Lane, Tom Woolstencroft, Tom Dunn, David Sisi, Olly Woodburn, Max Clark, Alafoti Fa’osiliva, Gavin Henson, Brett Herron, Rory Jennings, Chris Cook, Leroy Houston.

Middle (L-R) Kyle Eastmond, Henry Thomas, David Wilson, Will Skuse, Charlie Ewels, Matt Banahan, Dave Attwood, Dominic Day, Will Spencer, Mat Gilbert, Tom Ellis, Juan Pablo Orlandi, Ollie Devoto, Nathan Catt, Kane Palma-Newport, Semesa Rokoduguni, Paul James.

Front Row (L-R) George Ford, Nick Auterac, Ross Batty, Guy Mercer, Jonathan Joseph, Micky Young, Toby Booth ( First Team Coach), Darren Edwards (First Team Coach), Stuart Hooper (Captain), Mike Ford (Head Coach), Neal Hatley (First Team Coach), Rob Webber, Anthony Watson, Carl Fearns, Luke Arscott, Grant Shiells, Peter Stringer.

This page was added on 31/05/2016.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.