1988-1989 Bath Courage League Champions

by Mike Curling
1988-1989 Courage League Champions

Back Row: R Lee, J Morrison, P Simpson, D Cronin, G Chilcott, V Obogu, N Halse, C Howard (Hon. Sec.) B Trevaskis, P Pothecary (Baggage Man) R Hill.

Front Row: A Lumsden, D Egerton, A Robinson, S Barnes, J Guscott, A Swift, G Dawe.

This page was added on 20/02/2016.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.