1931-1932 Bath Team

by Geoff Pillinger

The Bath team for the 1931-1932 season

Team 1931-32

Back Row:F Wills, W Bascombe, W Davis, C Roberts (Vice Chairman), Dr R Scott-Reid (Chairman), G Gray

E Simpkins ( Joint Hon. Secretary), P Broadhurst, F Lock, A Ridley J. Cutting.

Third Row: I Brooks, B Barber, L Seal, L St V Powell, F Hollister, A Weeks, L Moore, C Gough

Second Row: R Banks, N Matthews, M Shaw (Captain), Alderman J Colmer (President), R Gerrard, D Wilson, W Hancock.

Front Row: W Handford, S Williams.

This page was added on 07/12/2014.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.